About Us

We are a group of committed professionals who, collectively, work together to promote excellence in youth programming through health & financial wellness, community service, educational and social programs.


We believe in developing Leaders of Tomorrow (LOT) by delivering programming with a purpose, and teaching our youth the power of giving back to our community.


“Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are more powerful beyond measure. We ask ourselves, who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, and fabulous? Actually, who are we not to be? We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us. And as we let our light shine, we consciously give other people permission to do the same.”


Leadership Pledge

“My deepest fear was not inadequacy. My deepest fear was the power possessing my all would offend those standing in judgment. I asked myself, with all the power lying dormant within me, was I capable of manifesting the glory of God to serve others unconditionally? Actually, who am I not to serve my fellow man in the greatest capacity of all; by paying homage to our ancestors? I was born to glorify greatness and manifest a destiny of power to enhance all of humanity. And as my light shines, I consciously give others permission to do the same. I once asked for a little and I didn’t receive A LOT, until my eyes and power were opened by the Stewart Foundation” Now I am a Leader of Tomorrow!

Board Of Directors
Executive Director President Vice-President Corresponding Secretary Chief Financial Officer Treasurer Youth Director IT Director Logistical Director Volunteer Director Attorney Education Director Event Co-ordinator Assistant PR Director Security Gwen Mason Hank Stewart Teresa Allen-Futch Yolanda Pinkard LaCretia Sturgis Eddie Bridgeman Allyson Hornbuckle Jerome Potts Vincent Hockett Jason Miller Monica Teasley Donna McBride
Evelyn T. Keener Sonya Knight L. Goggins
Youth Board

Want to Make a Difference? Become A Member Today!

Apply Today!

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Parliamentarian Community Chair Membership Chair Event Chair Brooke Jackson Kenya Byrd Makayla Burgess MacMorris Byrd Myles High Gillian Johnson Brittany Vincent Joshua Johnson
Advisory Board
Chairman Randal March, Chase Bank Joe Beasley, Rainbow PUSH Coalition Dionne Battle, Plateau Events Cecelia Houston-Torrence, Regina Mixon-Bates, CEO The Physians Practice S.O.S. Groups Robert Martin, GM RAAP NETWORK of Atlanta Clarence Natto, KISS 104.1 Art Terrell, KISS 104.1 Lee Breelove, Attorney Rachelle DeAnne O'Neil, Congressman John Lewis Office Eric Hubbert, Congressman Hank Johnson Office

Copyright Stewart Foundation 2017

Privacy Policy

Powered By Custom Made For You